Links

     
Independent Labels and Publishers
  ZM Makeba Trust www.miriammakeba.co.za
  AM-PM Production www.ampmproductions.co.za
  Soulistic Music www.soulisticmusic.com
  Tuku Music

www.tukumusik.com

  340ml Music www.340mlmusic.com
    www.dubvaults.com
  SHOTA Music www.shotamusic.com
  African Cream www.africancreammusic.com
  Demor Music www.demormusic.com
  Roy Ben Music www.rjbenjamin.co.za
  Ganyani Entertainment www.djganyani.co.za
  Soul Candi www.soulcandi.co.za
  Sheer www.sheersound.co.za
  Will of Steel Productions www.djcleo.co.za
  Guluva Entertainment www.zola7.co.za
  Sounds of Yah www.bhekikhoza.com
  DNC Music www.dncmusic.co.za
  Afrotainment www.afrotainment.co.za
  Sam Mtukudzi

www.sammtukudzi.net

www.tukumusik.com

  Multi-Racial Records www.multi-racial.co.za
 
South African Broadcasters
  SABC www.sabc.co.za
  E TV www.etv.co.za
  MNET www.mnet.co.za
 
South African Music Industry Membership Organizations
  Recording Industry of South Africa (RISA) www.risa.org.za
  National Organisation for Recording Rights in Music (NORM) www.norm.co.za
  South African Recording Rights Association Limited (SARRAL) www.sarral.org.za
  South African Music Rights Organization (SAMRO) www.samro.org.za
  South African Music Performance Rights (SAMPRA) www.sampra.org.za
  South African Roadies Association (SARA) www.saroadies.co.za
 
South African Events and Production Houses
  Esp Afrika www.espafrika.com
  Cape Town International Jazz Festival www.capetownjazzfest.com
  Alight Productions www.alight.co.za
  Z7 Media (Pty) Ltd. www.zola7.co.za
 
Knowledge and Skills
  Kings College London www.kcl.ac.uk
  University of Cape Town (UCT) www.uct.ac.za
  Services Seta www.serviceseta.org.za
  Mappp-Seta www.mappp-seta.co.za
  IP KAT www.ipkat.com
  Afro-IP www.afro-ip.blogspot.com
 
South African Print Media
  Media 24 www.media24.com
  Independent Newspapers www.iol.co.za
  Avusa www.avusa.co.za
 
South African Major Recording Companies
  Sony Music www.sonymusic.co.za
  Gallo Records www.gallo.co.za
  Emi Music www.emimusic.com
  Universal Music www.umusic.com
 
South African Government
  Department of Arts and Culture(DAC) www.dac.gov.za
  Department of Communications (DOC) www.doc.gov.za
  Companies and Intellectual Property registration office(CIPRO) www.cipro.gov.za
  South African Revenue Services (SARS) www.sars.gov.za
  Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) www.dti.gov.za
 
South African Radio Stations
  Metro FM www.metrofm.co.za
  Y FM www.yfm.co.za
  Kaya FM www.kayafm.co.za
  Ukhozi FM www.ukhozifm.co.za
  Highveld FM www.highveld.co.za
  Talk Radio 702 www.702.co.za
 
South African Airlines
  Mango www.fylmango.com
  SAA www.flysaa.com
  Kulula www.kulula.com
  1Time www.1time.aero
 
 
South African Mobile Networks
  Cell C www.cellc.co.za
  Vodacom www.vodacom.co.za
  MTN www.mtn.co.za
  Virgin Mobile www.virginmobile.co.za
 
Trademark Specialists
  Bouwers Intellectual Property Attorneys www.bouwers.co.za
 
Services
  E.M Nyathi Transport www.etransport.co.za
 
Taxi / Metro Bus Broadcast
  Massiv TV www.massiv-tv.co.za
 
Photography
  PictureNet Africa www.picturenet.co.za
  Cedric Nunn www.cedricnunn.co.za
 
South African Banks
  FNB www.fnb.co.za
  Standard Bank www.standardbank.co.za
  ABSA www.absa.co.za
  Nedbank www.nedbank.co.za
 
Digital Distribution
  Content Connect Africa (CCA) www.contentconnectafrica.com